Menu

Features

The Fleming County Chamber of Commerce is frequently the first point of contact for visitors, new residents, and prospective business entrepreneurs seeking information about our area.

Join us today and ensure we have information to share about your business or organization.



Business (4-50 employees)



A. W. Graham Lumber
Woody Graham
137 Maddox Pike
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-9663
woody@grahamlumber.com
www.grahamlumber.com

Altius Broadband
Brandon Fizer
273 S. Main Cross
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2402
brandon@altiusbb.com
www.altiusbroadband.com

American Business Systems
Troy Poage
PO Box 98 / 180 W. 1st Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8869
troy@abs-ky.com
www.abs-ky.com

Arby's of Flemingsburg - Copper Partner
Peggy Emmons
106 JB Shannon Dr
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
849-2177

Around Town, Inc
Bob Abrams
P.O. Box 330
Paintsville, KY  41240
606-789-5101
babrams_cpa@yahoo.com


ASL Excavating, Inc.
Georgia Cropper
P.O. Box 321
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-4511
aslexcavating@windstream.net

B & K Stop & Shop Inc.
Billy Dryden
PO Box 229
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
849-4554


Belle Grove Springs
Billy Noble
758 Stockton Road
Wallingford, KY  41093
606-876-2167
arccenters.com


Big Blue Outdoor
Darren Royse
2505 Hwy 11 Bypass
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-0638
royset2001@yahoo.com
www.bigblueoutdoor.com


Boone - Nickell Funeral Home
Winston Grannis
150 W Water St
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-2231
boonenickellfuneralhome.com


Bridges Home Medical Equipment
Amber Ishmael
PO Box 388  / 777 Elizaville Ave
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-0000


Buffalo Trace ADD
Amy Kennedy
P.O. Box 460
Maysville, KY 41056
606-564-6894
AKennedy@btadd.com
www.btadd.com


Cahall Bros., Inc.
Todd Hickerson, General Manager
2699 Morehead Rd
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
845-7311
toddhickerson@cahallbros.com
www.cahallbrosinc.com


Carpenter-Fritz & Vice Funeral Home
Andrew Carpenter
405 S. Main Cross
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-3511
cfvfuneralhome@hotmail.com
www.carpenterfritzvicefh.com


Caudill Custom Signs
J.T. and Melissa Caudill
30 Ridgeview Rd
Morehead, KY  41035
606-784-2048
jt@caudillcustomsigns.com
www.caudillcustomsigns.com



Cheap's Chevrolet - Gold Partner
Calvin Cheap
P. O. Box 348
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-2261
calvin@cheapchevrolet.com
www.cheapchevrolet.com


City Directory, Inc.
Tony Nichols
PO Box 16431
Lubbock, TX 79490
806-794-0501
cdi@kalnet.com


Double S Entertainment
Cody Shannon
150 Foster St.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-0407
coldman53@hotmail.com


Doyle Clayton Homes
David Doyle
1160 W Water St
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-849-8601
david.doyle@claytonhomes.com
www.claytonflemingsburg.com



Echo Valley Winery, LLC
Stephen Watson
1826 Mt Carmel Rd
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-0030
Echovalleyvineyard@gmail.com


El Caminante 1, Inc.
Rodolfo Lopez
940 Elizaville Ave
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-0230


Ewing Handi-Mart
Michael Rosser
PO Box 250 / 1782 Ewing Road
Ewing, KY 41039
606-267-2751
ewinghandimart@windstream.net

Farmer's Home Mutual Aid Assoc.
Dora Sparks
108 Court Square
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-4210
fhmi@windstream.net

Farmers Stockyards/Stockyards Restaurant
Elden Ginn
PO Box 308
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-2421

Fleming County Cooperative Extension Service
Donna Fryman
P.O. Box 192
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-4641
dfryman@uky.edu
ces.ca.uky.edu/fleming/


Fleming County Farm Bureau
Wayne Grannis
156 Frazier St
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
845-5881


Fleming County Public Library
Mary Rushing
202 Bypass Blvd
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
845-7851
mrushing@fleminglibrary.org
youseemore.com/fleming

Flemingsburg Gazette
Charles Mattox
PO Box 32
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-9211
charles@kynewsgroup.com

Frontier Housing
Sherry Farley
5445 Flemingsburg Rd
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2131
wpuckett@frontierhousing.org
frontierhousing.org

Good Shepherd's Printing Service
Jeff Fannin
1019 West Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-2858
jeff@weprintforless.com
www.weprintforless.com

Hinton Mills - Gold Partner
Matt Hinton
1724 Maysville Road
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-1821
matt.hinton@hintonmills.com
www.hintonmills.com


Hypac, Inc
Tom Hill
362 Mt Sterling Ave
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
849-2447
thill@hypachydraulics.com


Johnson Brothers, Inc.
Will Johnson
5498 Wallingford Rd.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2202
jbi@kih.net

Ken's New Market
Allen Argo
110 Clark Street
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2366
arargo@windstream.net

Kentucky Gateway Museum Center
Joyce Weigott
215 Sutton Street
Maysville, KY 41056
606-564-5865
businessoffice@kygmc.org
www.kentuckygatewaymuseumcenter.org


Kentucky Pain Institute / Spurlock Chiropractic Centre
Dr. Tara Spurlock
101 JB Shannon Drive, Suite A
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-784-1115 / 800-318-4444
drtspurlock@spurlockchiropracticcentre
www.spurlockchiropracticcentre.com


Ledger Independent
Robert Hendrickson
P.O. Box 518
Maysville, KY 41056
606-564-9091
bob.hendrickson@lee.net
www.maysville-online.com

McDonald's of Flemingsburg
Edna McKee
1082 Elizaville Rd
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-849-3277


Pack's Inc.
Lynne Pack
174 Baldridge Road
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-4108
lpack@packsinc.com
www.packsinc.com

Peoples Coverage
Gene Hickerson
PO Box 86
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
845-0121
pciagency@yahoo.com

Pepsi-Cola
Jim Malone
PO Box 157
Ripley, OH 45167
937-392-4388


Rips's Farm Center, Inc
Jennifer Meadows
PO Box 176
Tollesboro, KY  41189
606-798-3276


Riverside Plastics, Inc
Cindy Schwartz, Secretary
PO Box 421
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-849-3383
inquiry@riverside-plastics.com
www.riverside-plastics.com
www.rsicalfsystems.com


Rose Farm Supply
Regina L. Rose
6147 Morehead Rd.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-2011
reginalrose@yahoo.com
www.rosefarmsupplyllc.com

RudyFest ~ Bronze Partner
RFMF Bluegrass
Leroy Walker
PO Box 694
Grayson, KY  41143
606-922-4987
cwalker752003@yahoo.com
www.frmfbluegrass.com


Save-a-Lot
Waverly Henson
201 Main Cross St.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-0647

Sims Dairy Queen - Copper Partner
John Sims
P.O. Box 382
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-3030
jdsims2000@yahoo.com

Southern States Flemingsburg
David Gray
PO Box 167
Flemingsburg, Ky 41041
606-845-5811
david.gray@sscoop.com

Steve's Ace Hardware
Steve Hurd
135 Windsor Drive / P.O. Box 152
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2110
stevehurd@windstream.net

T & H Cleaning Service
Shelia Rayburn
PO Box 97
Morehead, KY 40351
606-315-1907
shelia.rayburn@yahoo.com


The Dinner Bell Country Market
Leon Esh
1532 Maysville Rd
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-849-1919
thedbcountrymkt@pcfreemail.com

The Wells Group, LLC
Scott Wells
P.O. Box 28
West Liberty, KY 41472
606-743-3485
scott@wellsgroup.net

Thompson Bros.Constuction LLC
William Thompson
3691 Ringos Mill Road
Hillsboro, KY 41049
606-776-0516


Tire World of Flemingsburg
Thomas Marshall, Sr.
1191 Elizaville Road
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-8473
tommarshallsr@yahoo.com
www.tireworldonline.net

Vice's Muffler & Brake
Stacey Vice
2315 ByPass
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
849-4000
staceyvice@windstream.net


WFLE Radio
Kim Hester
334 Recreation Park Road
Flemingsburg,, KY 41041
606-849-4433
kimh@altiusbb.com

Windstream
Steph Zeleznik
130 W. New Circle Rd.
Lexington, KY 40505
859-357-6031
steph.zeleznick@windstream.com
www.windstreambusiness.com

Young Farm Machinery, Inc.
Sharon & Don Young
7341 Morehead Rd
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2677
sky@yfmonline.com
www.yfmonline.com

          


Find more about Weather in Flemingsburg, KY














                   Join the Chamber today!

Quick Helpful Links

Follow these links for some helpful information.

Our Information

Here is some of our contact information.

  • Phone: 606.845.1223
  • Fax: 606.845.1213
  • Physical Address: 165 W. Water Street Flemingsburg, KY 41041