Menu

Features

The Fleming County Chamber of Commerce is frequently the first point of contact for visitors, new residents, and prospective business entrepreneurs seeking information about our area.

Join us today and ensure we have information to share about your business or organization.



Board Of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce is run by its members, with all members having the same vote. The Board of Directors, made up of between nine and twenty-four members, sets the policies, plans and programming for the Chamber.

The general membership is welcome to attend Directors' meetings on the first Wednesday of each month and all activities of interest.

Officers, Directors & Staff

President - Kevin Cornette
Vice President - Amy Saunders
Secretary - Joni Hazelrigg
Treasurer - Kim Hester

Directors:
Andrew Carpenter
Claudia Clark
Jennifer Davis
Adam Donovan
Barbara Faris
Donna Fryman
Amanda Gibson
Cody Hazelrigg
Matt Hinton
Melissa James
Regina Rose
Terry Royse

Executive Director - Crystal Ruark
Administrative Assistant - Melanie Jones

Contact Information

Kevin Cornette - President
Fleming Co Water Association
kcornette@richm.twcbc.com
845-3981
 
Amy Saunders– Vice-Pres.
Fleming Co Circuit Clerk
amysaunders@kycourts.net
845-7011

Joni Hazelrigg - Secretary
Fleming-Mason Energy
jhazelrigg@fme.coop
845-2661

Kim Hester - Treasurer
WFLE 95.1 Radio
wfle48@yahoo.com
849-4433

Crystal L. Ruark – Exec. Dir.
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
crystal@flemingkychamber.com
845-1223

Melanie Jones - Admin Assistant
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
melanie@flemingkychamber.com
845-1223

Andrew Carpenter
Carpenter-Fritz & Vice Funeral Home
cfvfuneralhome@hotmail.com
845-3511

Claudia Clark
Fleming Co Museum Society
jclar10004@aol.com
849-8591

Jennifer Davis
Lasting Impressions Flowers & Gifts
lastingimpressions01@windstream.net
845-0103

Adam Donovan
Peoples Bank
adonovan@pbfco.com  
845-2461

Barbara Faris
Fleming Co Public Library
barbarajfaris@hotmail.com
845-7851

Donna Fryman
Fleming Co Extension Office
dfryman@uky.edu
845-4641

Amanda Gibson
Quality Appliance & Furniture
amandagibson07@icloud.com
849-3031

Cody Hazelrigg
Community Trust Bank
hazelriggcody@yahoo.com
845-3551

Matt Hinton
Hinton Mills
matt.hinton@HINTONMILLS.com
845-1081

Melissa James
Fleming Co Board of Education
melissa.james@fleming.kyschools.us
845-5851

Regina Rose
Rose Farm Supply
reginalrose@yahoo.com
845-2011

Terry Royse
A. Raymond Tinnerman
terry.royse@araymond.com
845-2511








          


Find more about Weather in Flemingsburg, KY














                   Join the Chamber today!

Quick Helpful Links

Follow these links for some helpful information.

Our Information

Here is some of our contact information.

  • Phone: 606.845.1223
  • Fax: 606.845.1213
  • Physical Address: 165 W. Water Street Flemingsburg, KY 41041