Menu

Features

The Fleming County Chamber of Commerce is frequently the first point of contact for visitors, new residents, and prospective business entrepreneurs seeking information about our area.

Join us today and ensure we have information to share about your business or organization.



Board Of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce is run by its members, with all members having the same vote. The Board of Directors, made up of between nine and twenty-four members, sets the policies, plans and programming for the Chamber.

The general membership is welcome to attend Directors' meetings on the first Wednesday of each month and all activities of interest.

Officers, Directors & Staff

President - Matt Hinton
Vice President - Adam Donovan
Secretary - Claudia Clark
Treasurer - Judy Moran

Directors:
Katie Adamson
Brian Bowling
Jennifer Davis
Lesia Eldridge
Barbara Faris
Jarrod Fritz
Amanda Maynard
Brenda Plummer
Eddie Plummer
Woodie Reeves
Regina Rose
Walt Williams

Executive Director - Crystal Ruark
Administrative Assistant - Melanie Jones

Contact Information

Matt Hinton - President
Hinton Mills Farm Supply
matt.hinton@hintonmills.com
606-845-1081
 
Adam Donovan – Vice-Pres.
Peoples Bank of KY
adonovan@pbfco.com
606-845-2461

Claudia Clark - Secretary
Fleming County Museum Society
cjaclark2017@gmail.com
606-845-3230

Judy Moran - Treasurer
Community Trust Bank
moranju@ctbi.com
606-845-3551

Crystal L. Ruark – Exec. Dir.
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
crystal@flemingkychamber.com
845-1223

Melanie Jones - Admin Assistant
Fleming County Chamber of Commerce
melanie@flemingkychamber.com
845-1223

Katie Adamson
City of Flemingsburg
katie.adamson@flemingsburgky.org
606-845-5951

Brian Bowling
Flemingsburg Police Department
brian.bowling@flemingsburgky.org
606-845-2321

Jennifer Davis
Lasting Impressions Flowers & Gifts
lastingimpressions01@windstream.net
606-845-0103

Lesia Eldridge
Fleming County Schools
lesia.eldridge@fleming.kyschools.us 
606-845-5851

Barbara Faris
Fleming County Public Library
barbarajfaris@hotmail.com
606-845-7851

Jarrod Fritz
Fleming County Clerk
jarrod.fritz@ky.gov
606-845-8461

Amanda Maynard
The Fleming Fair
amanda_carol_maynard@yahoo.com
606-301-1783

Judy Moran
Community Trust Bank
moranju@ctbi.com
606-845-3551

Brenda Plummer
Fleming Co Covered Bridge Museum
baplummer@windstream.net
606-849-2957

Eddie Plummer
WFLE Radio 95.1
eplummer33@yahoo.com
606-849-4433

Woodie Reeves
Fleming County Industrial Authority
woodie.reeves1945@gmail.com
606-849-4022

Regina Rose
Rose Farm Supply
reginalrose@yahoo.com
845-2011

Walter Williams
ARaymond Automotive
walter.williams@araymond.com
606-209-0424









          


Find more about Weather in Flemingsburg, KY














                   Join the Chamber today!

Quick Helpful Links

Follow these links for some helpful information.

Our Information

Here is some of our contact information.

  • Phone: 606.845.1223
  • Fax: 606.845.1213
  • Physical Address: 165 W. Water Street Flemingsburg, KY 41041