Menu

Features

The Fleming County Chamber of Commerce is frequently the first point of contact for visitors, new residents, and prospective business entrepreneurs seeking information about our area.

Join us today and ensure we have information to share about your business or organization.



Family


Mike & Michele Butler
20 Cardinal Lane
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
845-1401
michelef.butler@ky.gov

Jim & Claudia Clark
389 Asbury Rd.
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
845-3230

Mike & Margaret Denham
306 Old Hill City Road
Maysville, KY 41056
606-759-5167
mbd@maysvilleky.net

Rita & Randall Dials
2853 Elizaville Road
Ewing, KY 41039
606-845-3291
rita.dials@yahoo.com

Steve & Janet Egan
544 Ringos Mill Rd.
Hillsboro, KY 41049
876-4376
janet.egan@fleming.kyschools.us

Wayne & Charlotte Fannin
237 Hunter Trace Dr
Ewing, KY  41039
606-849-2013

Larry & Joyce Foxworthy
52 Ledan Street
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2735
flemingcountyjudge@gmail.com
www.flemingcountyky.org

Thomas & Donna Fryman
232 Hall Rd.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-3037
tfryman@windstream.net

Paula & Frank Hinton
365 Stockwell Avenue
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-0636
paulahinton2000@yahoo.com

Chris & Steve Kelly
63 Eddie Street
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
849-4615
jskcak@gmail.com

Ron & Mary Jo Litton
136 Crest Ave
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2835
mjlitton@yahoo.com

Scott & Linda Manning
146 Crest Ave.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-6301

David & Carolyn McCall
3018 W. KY 10
Tollesboro, KY 41189
606-798-4371

Anthony & Joan McGlone
5445 Mt. Carmel Rd
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-0551
joanmcglone1955@gmail.com

Steve & Kathy Miller
607 Hall Rd
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-5441
shm607@windstream.net

T. Scott & Sandra Perkins
155 Annadd Drive
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-849-2169


Rob & Tiffany Reeder
1395 Logan Run Rd
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
782-4555
treeder34@yahoo.com

Woodie and Ginny Reeves
161 Helphenstine Road
Wallingford, KY 41093
wvreeves@windstream.net

James & Brenda Smoot
291 Hunter Trace Dr
Ewing, KY  41039
606-748-1677
smooter12001@yahoo.com

Meredith & Ann Story
425 Elizaville Avenue
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-748-7201
mlstory@windstream.net

Marty & Kathy Voiers
208 Greenway Road
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-6841
capt304@windstream.net


Todd & Robin Walton
111 Pumphrey Ave
Flemingsburg, KY  41041


Rev. & Mrs. Norman Wasson
PO Box 67
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-6941
nhwasson@windstream.net

Sam & Debbie White
8778 Mt. Carmel Rd
Flemingsburg, Ky 41041
845-3841
DebraT.White@ky.gov

          


Find more about Weather in Flemingsburg, KY














                   Join the Chamber today!

Quick Helpful Links

Follow these links for some helpful information.

Our Information

Here is some of our contact information.

  • Phone: 606.845.1223
  • Fax: 606.845.1213
  • Physical Address: 165 W. Water Street Flemingsburg, KY 41041