Menu

Features

The Fleming County Chamber of Commerce is frequently the first point of contact for visitors, new residents, and prospective business entrepreneurs seeking information about our area.

Join us today and ensure we have information to share about your business or organization.



Individual

Connie Crain
46 Mockingbird Lane
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2240
crain99@windstream.net

Judy Denton
246 Crestview
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-6207


Steve Donovan
469 Cedar Lake
Ewing, KY 41039
267-5253
sdonovan47@gmail.com

Janet Egan
211 W. Water St.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-5851
janet.egan@fleming.kyschools.us

Patricia Hart
P. O. Box 367
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-2461
phart@pbfco.com

Melissa Hinton
306 Weddle St.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
thehintonagency@gmail.com

Mary Ann Hopper
48 Cardinal Lane
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2807
mhopper748@gmail.com

Charles Hunt
2555 Nepton Road
Ewing, Ky 41041
606-267-9003

Paula Hyatt - Bronze Partner
2491 Mockingbird Hill
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2229
paula@cheapchevrolet.com

Mark Keadle
373 Circle Drive
Morehead, KY  40351
606-356-7774

Gilbert Kinder
109 N Parkwood Dr
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-782-1508

Marsha McCartney
PO Box 231
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-748-1046
mjanemccartney@yahoo.com

Anna Lou McNeill - Platinum Partner, 2013
201 W. Water St.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-4957

Brenda Plummer
290 W. Water St.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-2957
baplummer@windstream.net

Regina Rose
Farm House Blessings
6173 Morehead Rd
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
748-2841
reginalrose@yahoo.com


Crystal Ruark
8717 Morehead Rd
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-845-1223
clruark0361@windstream.net

Amy Saunders
Fleming County Circuit Clerk
288 Hunter Trace Dr.
Ewing, KY 41039
748-0430
asaunders@windstream.net

Georgianna Sparks
Sales Agent, Bill Kachler Real Estate & Auction
49 Westwind Dr.
Flemingsburg, KY 41041
606-849-4314
georgiannasparks@yahoo.com

Marvin Suit
440 Chapel Lane
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-4001
msuit2@windstream.net


Lori Ulrich
Fleming-Mason Energy
PO Box 328
Flemingsburg, KY  41041
606-845-2661
lurich@fme.coop


Wayde Walker
2321 Hartland Parkside Dr.
Lexington, KY  40515-1293
859-619-1834
waydeww@aol.com


          


Find more about Weather in Flemingsburg, KY














                   Join the Chamber today!

Quick Helpful Links

Follow these links for some helpful information.

Our Information

Here is some of our contact information.

  • Phone: 606.845.1223
  • Fax: 606.845.1213
  • Physical Address: 165 W. Water Street Flemingsburg, KY 41041